Details about the Bexley branch

Colours: White on Red

Contact: Roger Roud - 35 Cottenham Close, East Malling, West Malling, Kent. ME19 6BY


Email the Branch:



The Pied Bull, High Street, Farningham - Meets: Tuesdays 20:00



Meet on Tuesdays at the Pied Bull, Farningham, 8pm



Ride Out to Lydden hill
From: Pied bull
Click here for more details


Ride Out to Winchelsea Beach Café
From: The Pied Bull
Click here for more details

Bexley British Bike Night and BBQ
Bexley 40th Anniversary British Bike Night to be held on 18th June 2024 at The Pied Bull, Farningham, Kent, DA4 0DG from 19.00 hrs. All welcome. British Bikes only in the car Park. Trophies for best bikes in various classes.

British Bike Night
The Pied Bull, Farningham. From 19.00. Hog Roast, Raffle and trophies for best bikes.



  • Rides Captain

    Reg Tinklin

  • Scribe

    Roger Roud

  • Secretary

    Roger Roud

  • Social Media Administrator

    Stuart Matthews

  • Social Secretary

    Kevin James

  • Tools officer

    Andy Adie

  • Treasurer

    David Clarke

  • Vice Chairman

    John Cutbush